current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

mending 04 August 2003 @ 9:28 pm

Thank you so much for all the support you have all shown to me. All the guestbook entries and emails. Jol, if you're reading this, your email really meant a lot to me, and was a great source of comfort to me. I am truly grateful for all the support and strength you all have lent me, and you will never know how much I love you all for it. So thank you, more than I can say.

I know it's only been a few days, but I am starting to feel a semblance of normalcy come back to life. Routine truly does help you in your grief. I had a couple of rough spots yesterday, but I am feeling much better, generally, and even playing and laughing with Wyatt. I am so glad I have him around, so constantly cheery and doing such cute things to make me happier. Having to take care of him keeps me from dwelling on things.

My mom thinks I should start a business making baby gifts. I've made things like diaper wreaths and gift baskets before, and baby blankets and such, and Mom thinks I can make good money doing it. Then I can branch off into other areas, like costumes. I'm thinking about it. Don't know if I'll actually do it, but I'm thinking about it.

I think I may not go to college this fall, even though I was thinking of it. I just don't know if it's really worth it to get into more debt when I want to pay off my debts and improve my credit rating so we can buy a house in the next few years.

I've only lived back with my parents for a month, and already I'm ready to get back into my own place. We've also been thinking of moving back to New York, but I don't really know if that's what I want to do. I'm so confused and emotional about so many things, and I just don't know what I want right now.

All there is to do now is a whole lotta mending.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
boomtown on tv

thinking:
too much to sort through

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter