current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

cast @

Cast of Characters:

ME - I'm Casey. :) I'm 20 years old, and I'm a stay at home mom. How boring. But there's a little something interesting about me: my right eyebrown is stark white, and my eyelashes on that eye are streaked white through the center. They haven't always been that way, either. Only for about 7 years now. Tres cool, but sometimes annoying.

JAY - 24. My sweet husband. He's so awesome and puts up with all my crap.

WYATT - My little boy. He was born November 11, 2001. He's so cute he should be in babyGap ads.

CATHIE - a penfriend, whose diary I am a faithful reader of.

LAURA - another penfriend, whose diary I am also a faithful reader of.

My family:
MOM - My mom, Trissy. She cracks me up, and I love her a lot, even though sometimes she makes me really cranky. She's not exactly bubbly, but she's very funny and a riot to hang out with.

DAD - My dad, Gary. He's a real gun enthusiast, and loves to read anything he can get his hands on about emergency preparedness. You would never know any of this by looking at him. He's very much the opposite of Mom--reserved, quiet, mild-mannered. But don't let that fool you--Dad was in the Army for 20 years, and he's really tough.


SEAN - 27. Speaks fairly fluent Japanese. A computer nut.

JEREMY - 25. Speaks fluent bullshite. The instigator in our family. Also a computer nut.

JOE - 22. The most arrogant man you will ever meet in your life, but handy in a situation like getting into a car accident. A very take-charge kind of guy. Addicted to Legos.

STEVEN - 18. Used to really get on my nerves, but now is really great. Loves Wyatt tons, so he tries to stay on my good side.

Significant Others:
YUMI - 28. Married to Sean. Sweet as sugar. Doesn't speak much English, but knows and understands more than she lets on.

MIYU - Sean and Yumi's daughter. Born March 2003.

APRIL - 20. Joe's wife. Also very sweet. Doesn't put up with Joe's crap. Expecting their first baby in October.

RAYNA - Jerm's girlfriend. We were in choir together in high school. Also very sweet.

Jay's family:
JAN - Jay's mom. Kooky, in a lovable way. Has very strong opinions, and does not hesitate to voice them. Has been known to say things before thinking them entirely through. For all that she sometimes drives me nuts, I really do love her.

JIM - Jay's dad. A generally quiet man, and kind of hard to know. Very worried about his kids all the time. Always asks us what we're feeding Wyatt, and tells us that we should feed him more vegetables. He's a good guy.

JIMI - 26. Jay's brother. We call him Jimi to distinguish between him abd his dad. When he was a teenager, he changed the spelling from Jimmy to Jimi. A music teacher.

JEFF - 22. Another brother. Has less tact than any person I have ever met, and yet managed to make a nice speech as best man at our friend Nick's wedding.

JOE - 21. The youngest brother. Ran a nightclub in his college dorm for a time. Wait, I just looked at the website, and I think it's still running! mwahahahaha!

SARAH - Jimi's girlfriend. Also a music teacher. Very cute. We're all waiting and wondering when he's going to pop the question, or if she's going to get tired of waiting and do it herself.

NICK - Okay, so technically Nick's not really a family member. But we really love him. He's going through some tough times right now, and we're trying to be there for him as much as we can. He is really kooky and lovable in a very strange way. He coaches middle school track.

Job related:
MAYA - 5. Too smart for her own good. Usually a pretty good helper, but with a little too much attitude. Tall for her age, skinny, and cute.

ALEX - 3. A little honey. Her speech is a little behind, but she's so adorable. A little on the plump side, she wears the same size clothes as her older sister, for all that she's two years younger and six inches shorter.

ZACK - 1. Generally, he's a pretty good baby, but whinier and much more irritating than Wyatt. Has a buzzed haircut, which if growing out from the time his father shaved his head.

ALIA - 5. Thinks she always has to be right. Thinks she is taller than everyone, when she's really only a tiny bit taller than Alex. Her speech patterns are similar to Alex's. If I didn't love her mom, I wouldn't watch her. Period.

MALIA - Maya, Alex and Zack's mom. Smart, pretty, and outgoing. When you see how on-the-ball and successful she is, you would never know she's only 26.

CHIP - Malia's husband. A pretty nice guy. Because he's married to Malia, and he doesn't quite look his age, I had no idea he's turning 40 this year.

JULIA - That's the Spanish pronunciation there (HOO-lee-uh, phonetically). A wonderful woman who saved up her money to be able to adopt her daughter at the age of 50. Very smart and funny.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:

listening:

thinking:

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter