current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say 14 September 2003 @ 4:34 pm

I didn't want to get out of bed this morning. Mostly, I didn't want to wake up this morning. I really love my husband, but I was having dreams about making out and riding motorcycles with Alan Rickman, and I didn't want them to end just yet. *sigh* I can't believe I actually admitted that.

I love history. I love historical literature. I love historical costumes. I wish college was free and I had a place for Wyatt to go so I could go to school. I would go for history and geneaology and take a bunch of computer classes on the side so I could run my own server and all that great stuff. I think my problem is that I want to do too many things with my life, and I don't have anough time or money to do them all.

I borrowed a whole bunch of CDs from my brother so I could rip them and put the songs on my computer. I hope the RIAA doesn't come after me. I think I could honestly tell them that with 90% of the songs I downloaded, I either already had the CD, or went out and bought it because I liked the artist so much. Anyway, I'm getting a whole lot of cool stuff.

Things have been so boring lately that I don't really have much else to say, so I guess I'll wrap things up and write more when I have something to write about.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
Lauren, Tiff

listening:
some weird Japanese song Sean's got on in the other room

thinking:
I want some chocolate....

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter