current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

links @

First, many thanks to my brother, Sean, for hosting my site.

These are some of my favorite places to hang out. Enjoy!

Laura
Cathie
Halls of the White Tower (HotWT)
The White Tower
Aes Sedai Email
Billy Boyd
Lord of the Rings
The Alaska Lord of the Rings Fan Club (ALF)
Baby Zone
Baby Center

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:

listening:

thinking:

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter