current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

in a nutshell 28 July 2003 @ 10:06 pm

Here's the rundown of my day:

I spent most of the morning in and out of the bathroom with gastrointestinal woes, most of the afternoon in town at the sonogram place, and the evening at home with my family. :)

The sonogram went well, I think. I'm not quite as far along in my pregnancy as we thought, however. Only four weeks rather than nine. Which is okay. :) Puts me due April 6th rather than February 22nd. But I don't think I'll go full term, so I'll probably have the baby sometime in March, which is when my sister-in-law is due.

The rest of my afternoon was great! Jay and I ate at Taco Bell, then went to Baskin Robbins for ice cream, and then to the sheet music store (my second favorite store after the fabric store) and I bought the new songbook from The Two Towers, which came out recently! Wooo! I got the Fellowship one last year, and was so hoping for TTT to come out soon, so with my allowance for the week, I opted out of the Pirates of the Caribbean soundtrack (which I will still be purchasing with future allowance money) and got myself the songbook. Woo! I'm so excited. I'm going to aim for learning Gollum's Song. It's so haunting and beautiful.

So, in a nutshell, that was my day. :)

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
devon and winter

listening:
in my head - gollum's song

thinking:
i scored big time today :)

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter