current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

but why's the rum gone? 25 July 2003 @ 10:59 pm

Went to watch Pirates again tonight. Damn, I love that movie. But alas, when the movie was over and I was walking out the door to my car, I realized why I should never go to movies alone. I swaggered out of the theater like a pirate. The effect was somewhat lessened by my maternity clothes, but I swaggered. So unless I have someone there to stop me from making an utter fool of myself again (or who's willing to be an utter fool with me), I really should not go see movies by meself. Myself. *ahem*

Moving on...

I'm making a little surprise package for Tiff because she's going back to school on the sixth, and needs a little pick-me-up, I think, so I put together a little something, and I'm going to mail it out as soon as I can. I was also sooo glad to hear that her mom gave her the okay for the Gathering! Yay! I'll get to meet her and celebrate her birthday with her! Woot! That will be so much fun!

Um. Seeing as how it's 11:00 pm and I'm tired and have a migraine, that will be all for this edition, so I shall bid you all a very fond farewell, and say good night!

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
the soundtrack of Pirates in my head

thinking:
blast! i wish walmart had had the pirates soundtrack!

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter