current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

i was here 21 July 2003 @ 9:49 pm

So...what has been happening in Casey's life since she found out she was expecting?

- I am definitely pregnant. I am peeing all the time, my boobs hurt, and I'm rather nauseous for large parts of the day. And bone weary by noon.

- I attended an internet wedding in the LOTR Sisters chat room, and ended up getting married to a Sister myself. Everyone give it up for my lovely wife, Tiff! We are now both Tooks, currently spending the rest of the summer at Great Smials, and will be wintering at Brandy Hall. Or whatever. I own them both, you know. :)

- Oh yeah, back to the pregnancy...Since I am freaking nauseous all the time, my mom says, "Maybe it's a daughter." Maybe it is. I was almost never nauseous with Wyatt. He was a breeze of a pregnancy. On the other hand, they say symptoms are doubled whe you have twins, and if I had mild to none the first time, perhaps moderate might mean twins? I don't know whether I want to be excited of terrified. I suppose I'll just have to wait and find out.

- I have eaten so much Japanese food in the last two weeks since I moved back in with my parents. My brother and his wife live here, too, and she's Japanese. She cooks twice a week, and I am in heaven every night she does. :) I LOVE Japanese food. Sunday we had somen for lunch and it was so tasty.

I think that's about all I can think of at the moment. Thanks, faithful readers, for checking me out, even though I am boring as the day is long.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
my sistas

listening:
tori amos - icicle

thinking:
absolutely nothing

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter