current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

we held gold dust in our hands 15 July 2003 @ 2:04 pm

Everybody cross your fingers for me--I had a positive pregnancy test today. My first appointment is next Friday, so I'll try not to get too excited until then. But oh, it's so hard!

And there's not really too much else I have to say today, so I'll go now. :)

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
tori amos - gold dust

thinking:
yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter