current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

tidbit review 13 July 2003 @ 9:03 pm

Okay, here's the little tidbits on what I've been doing the last few days:

1. Happy Birthday to the Sisterhood! Whee!

2. Went to the movies on Friday night. We actually went to watch the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, but it was sold out. That was okay, though, because we also wanted to see Pirates of the Caribbean, which we went to see instead (hey, as long as we're driving half an hour to go to the good theater, we might as well watch a freakin' movie). And it was so good. I generally like Johnny Depp anyway, even though he's a very strange actor, and I rather enjoyed Orlando Bloom. All my sisters out there are going to think this is absolute sacrelige when they hear it, but as good looking as Orli was as Legolas, he is sooooo much hotter with his own natural coloring, like he was as Will Turner. Very handsome indeed. And the effects in the movie were pretty cool. On the whole, I really enjoyed it.

3. Something is up with my domain! I was going to start actually putting more stuff on there, but for some reason, I keep getting this "misconfigured DNS" crap message, when I know my DNS is just fine. My brother re-checked it the other day, so it should be working just fine, only I can't get to my page, and I can't get to the Sisterhood message board, which I host on my site. It's getting bloody annoying, and I don't know what to do about it.

4. I am officially moved back in with my parents. And it has not been fun so far.

5. I am waiting on some stuff back from my college telling me whether or not I can go to school this fall, and I'm getting impatient. I still haven't decided what I want to go for, and right now I'm thinking either nursing or computer science. They're both pretty practical, but with nursing, I'd have to get over the needle thing, and I don't know what I'm going to do about the whole cadaver issue. I'll need to figure it out soon, though, I think.

Okay, I have to give the computer back to Jay, so I think that's it.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
Wyatt's squawking and then cute babbling

thinking:
I am so tired!

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter