current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

moving update 24 June 2003 @ 3:28 pm

Quick entry today to let people know what's going on. So here's the list of things:

- I have finished the new Harry Potter book

- My host server is fixed, so look for new options coming soon

- Since the host server is fixed, that means the S'hood forum will be up soon (yes, I know...finally)

- I am currently in the process of moving, so updates area going to be few and far between for the next few weeks

- I'm working on layouts for my fiction diaries, so hang on and they'll be there

- If you need me for anything, email me - the addy is tillikins11 at hotmail dot com

Thanks so much for your patience and cooperation, I'll let you know when things are back to normal. *hugs and gets back to packing*

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
tori amos - scarlet's walk

thinking:
i wish this move was over already so i could relax!

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter