current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

harry potter and the writing of more fiction 22 June 2003 @ 10:40 pm

AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

We bought the new Harry Potter on Saturday morning, and Jay and I are taking turns reading it so we can both read it at the same time. Jay is a much faster reader than I, so even though this morning I was about four chapters ahead of Jay, in about half the time it took me to read all that, he's already more than 100 pages ahead of me. Oh the humanity! And though I sorely want to talk more about the book, I don't want to spoil it for anyone else.

So while I have to wait for Jay to be done with the book, I'm writing an entry and thinking about maybe making another episode in my fiction series, and thinking about another two fiction diaries I have acquired since starting the first. One is a Harry Potter world fic, and the other is a little project that Tiff has passed on to me. Mwahahahahaha.... you'll all see soon enough. :)

I'm so antsy to read more! I'd better get off to doing a bit of fiction to get my mind off things. Oh, got the new Tori Amos, by the way. I know it's been out for a while, but it's new to me, and I like it so far. :) Okay, now I'm really going.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
tori amos - wednesday

thinking:
more ootp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter