current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

cable modem 13 June 2003 @ 12:24 pm

Ah, the joys of a cable modem. I shall soon know them again. I'm sitting at my dad's computer, drinking in the pleasure of a high-speed connection. *sigh* How wonderful it shall be, when, in one month's time, I shall know this joy every day.

Okay, so I'm a little crazy, but I hate dial-up internet service. It's bad enough when you've never had cable or dsl, but once you've had that high speed and you have to go back to dial-up, it's terrible! So I'm really glad we'll have high speed again. Things take so little time to download, you're always connected, and you can still use the phone when you're online. That, my friends, is a wonderful feeling.

I've been working on soooo many layouts lately, and having soooo much fun doing it. And the second episode of my fiction will be up soon. It's about half written. I still haven't titled it, so if anyone has any ideas, leave a message on my gbook, or the gbook on the fic site. I have to go get Wyatt some lunch, so I'll be back later. Ciao!

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
nada

thinking:
one more month to high speed connection...

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter