current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

layout crazy 12 June 2003 @ 1:58 pm

Well, I'm back again, and avoiding housework, as usual. I've been tinkering around a lot with html. I won't pretend I'm an html goddess, but I do tinker around with it a lot, and it generally ends up looking okay. I've been working on four different layouts in the last few days. Now, all of you who are going, "Casey! I'm going to kill you if you take Pippin off your layout!"--you can relax, because Pip isn't going anywhere. :) I made a Merry layout for someone else, a layout for the sisterhood layout contest, and I'm working on another Pippin one, and one for my fiction series, which has yet to be titled.

I've been wearing my glasses a lot more often than I usually do, and it's really cut down on my headaches at the computer. Very nice. Now I can get things done without having to get up and rest my eyes every hour or so. Very nice indeed.

We're giving potty training a go, even though Wyatt's only 19 months. He's been dry when he wakes up in the mornings and after his naps, and he pees in his little potty for us most of the times we stick him on there. He made it half a day the other day in underwear. I'm so proud. At the same time, I can't help but wonder if he's really ready for it. He can't really talk very well, so when we head to the bathroom, he says "Go peh!" I'm not really sure he knows what it means, though, and I'm pretty sure he doens't know when it's time to go. But he seems to be taking it well.

Anyway, I'm having all kinds of creative thought processes, so I can't write any more in here. I have to get cracking on the fiction! So many ideas... *cackles* You won't be disappointed.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
tori amos - winter

thinking:
he he he he he.....

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter