current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

avoiding housework 02 June 2003 @ 2:06 pm

Today is day one of life without day care. It feels glorious.

I'm supposed to be cleaning my house, throwing things away, boxing things to give to charity, packing things I don't need, etc. but have instead spent most of my day watching movies with Wyatt, reading diaries, joining diaryrings, and basically doing everything but what I should be. In my defense, however, I have done laundry. But I haven't been folding it, so there's a huge pile of clean clothes on my bed.

Latest news: I'm a new LOTR Sister! Woo! The sister chat last night was so much fun! Many thanks, ladies!

Other random crap: At the end of this month we'll be moving out of our apartment. We would be going back home, except Yumi's parents are going to be visiting from Japan from the 1st to the 11th, so we're going to stay with April and Joe, and then housesit their place while they go out of town. Then at the beginning of August we'll move in with my folks. Like I said to Laura, I feel like a nomad. :P

Check out my rings. I've added quite a few.

I think that's about all for now. Ciao!

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
lolakins

listening:
in the background - toy story 2

thinking:
*hugs* my readers rock my world. All five of them. :)

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter