current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

what is it about those accents? 23 May 2003 @ 11:01 pm

Saw X2. Oh my. Hugh Jackman plus leather pants equals extra hott yummy goodness. Actually, my exact words to Jay in the theatre were, "Hugh Jackman plus leather pants equals yum yum yum." I gushed the whole way home about how hott he was. Jay just laughed at me. :) Let me just say that X2 was TONS better than X1. Besides Hugh Jackman, my favorite part of the movie was Nightcrawler. Mmmmm... Love that German accent. He can talk dirrty to me any day of the week.

By the way, when we were at the movies, we saw a poster with Heath Ledger on it, and I decided that I had to amend The List. Heath Ledger bumps Alan Rickman out of the running, mostly because Alan Rickman is older than my father by some years. And nearly three times my age. I know, I know. Yesterday I was defending him. And while I think he's a wonderful actor, and a very handsome and distinguished man, he just can't beat out Hott Heath Ledger. And Gabriel Byrne may also soon be booted. I have to see what Nightcrawler looks like without his makeup.

Okay, I just saw a pic of Alan Cumming, who played Nightcrawler, and so, I'm sorry Gabe, but you're also off the list. *sigh* I'm such a heartbreaker. I also found out that he's really Scottish, but he can still talk dirrty to me in that German accent, and if he can't, I can always go find Dom Monaghan and get him to talk dirrty to me in German. And cheers to Alan Cumming and Billy Boyd, who both attended the RSAMD, which I would love to attend if I were independently wealthy.

So the edited List is as follows:

- Billy Boyd
- Ewan MacGregor
- Alan Cumming
- Heath Ledger
- Elijah Wood
- Dominic Monaghan
- Hugh Jackman
- Hugh Grant
- Guy Pearce
- Colin Firth

So that gives me three Scotsmen, three Englishmen, three Aussies, and one American. And now I'm going to take a cold shower. ;) Just kidding. :) I'm not that steamed up, lol.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
Jay

listening:
nothing

thinking:
Mmmmmm.........so much hottness......

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter