current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

hottness of all kinds 22 May 2003 @ 11:42 pm

Alas, I was writing an entry, and my computer froze. It was fortunate, though, that I wasn't too far into it. The gist of it (in very short form) was this:

Watched X-Men. Liked it. Not only because Hugh Jackman was so hot, but damn, he was HOTT, wasn't he? Remember that Friends episode with the list of five celebrities you could sleep with and it wouldn't count? Jay and I were joking around one day and made up lists of our own. Today, however, as I was watching Hugh Jackman's hottness, I decided that I needed to up my list to ten. I had booted people out of my list to add others, previously, but now I'm just going to raise the limit. So here they are, in no particular order (except the first is definitely number one):

- Billy Boyd
- Ewan MacGregor
- Alan Rickman
- Gabriel Byrne
- Elijah Wood
- Dominic Monaghan
- Hugh Jackman
- Hugh Grant
- Guy Pearce
- Colin Firth

Okay, now I know you're going, "What the F?" about Alan Rickman and Gabriel Byrne, since they're both old enough to be my father (in fact, Alan Rickman is several years older than my father), but the movies I really found them most attractive in were Sense & Sensibility and Stigmata, respectively. Mmmm...hottness. And the rest are self-explanatory, natch. :) But if you really want an explanation, you'll have to email me for it. I don't post all my evil plans reasons on here for security purposes well, good reason.

So, on to my plans for the next few days...

Tomorrow night, Jay and I are going to watch X2, if it's still showing anywhere. Mmmmmm...more hottness...will have to wear cool clothes and bring lots of water... We were going to go camping, or more specifically, to an SCA event. They're investing a new barony in our area over the weekend, but it's sooooo expensive, not only because I have to sew and sew and sew to have something to wear (you have to make an attempt at pre-17th century garb), but also because it's twenty freaking bucks per person to get in, and that's in advance, with food. If you pay at the door, it's $30 apiece, and they don't even feed you! So I think we'll wait another month for the next event, which won't be as cool as a baronial investiture, but it should still be lots of fun. And Ren Faire is next month too, woot!

I really have to go to bed now, though. One more week of Malia's kids, another few days of Alia after that, and then I'm FREE!!!!, albeit broke. Oh well. We'll live.

Almost forgot about this AWESOME new quiz I took. It shall be added to the quizzes page. Behold! I AM THE CHEAT!



Which Homestar Runner character are you?
this quiz was made by jurjyfrort

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
cars going by outside my apartment

thinking:
mmmm......hottness.....

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter