current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

and things just keep getting better... 21 April 2003 @ 1:04 pm

Wow. My day already sucked, and now it's even worse. Malia informed me today that starting May 1st, she will be taking her kids to a different sitter. Because my son is too rough, and he bites Zack.

I am having a hard time with Wyatt since Malia was here at lunch. Mostly, I'm mad at him. I know this situation isn't really his fault. He's a baby. He doesn't quite comprehend that it's wrong, even though I've done my best to curb his biting. I have done everything I can think of, short of pulling his teeth, even biting him back when he's bitten me. But he still does it. I am so frustrated! And I don't want to be mad at him, but I can't help it.

I feel sick to my stomach. I understand why Malia is taking her kids somewhere else, but there goes almost half our income. There's no way I'm going to find $1100 a month in the next two weeks. I just filled out that paperwork! Why did this have to happen now?

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
Tori Amos - Girl

thinking:
wishing i was independently wealthy

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter