current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

hotwt update 17 April 2003 @ 11:31 pm

It's late, and I'm tired, so this entry is little. I updated the HotWT page, so take a look if you're interested. Jay and I have been hard at work on a new project that I linked to on that page.

Still looking at houses, looking intoi mortgages right now. Reading a LOT of stuff at fanniemae.com and watching daily for prices to drop at realtor.com. Thinking about how the heck I'm going to get things moved.

Joe and April want the apartment Jay and I are in when we move. We're going to leave them the couch, end tables, lamp, bed, and dressers, and one of the high chairs, and I think Joe's going to give us the king size bed he bought while he was on his mission. It's in a town closer to NYC, not in the western part of the state where we'd be, so I think he'd pay the shipping costs. I mean, all that other stuff for a bed? I think that's pretty reasonable.

I am so tired! I'm off to bed. G'night!

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
nothing

thinking:
tired!

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter