current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

what the heck? 14 April 2003 @ 12:35 am

Okay, so I lied about going to bed. Sue me. :)

What the heck is up with my body? I went to the doctor a week and a half ago, and they said I wasn't pregnant. But I haven't had a period. Hmmm... And if I don't have one by Thursday, I have to call and go to the doctor again. Bleh. I wish my body would just figure out what it's doing and just behave itself. No more crazy breakouts (my skin was clearing up so nicely, and now it looks like it did at the worst stage in puberty, bleh), no more wacky am-I-pregnant-or-not episodes, etc. I just want things to be figured out.

Bleh. I really must go to bed now.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
nothing

thinking:
tired...

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter