current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

Ranting and the decorating wish 26 March 2003 @ 10:56 pm

Okay, so I haven't got the pics of the new dolls up. I can't find my digital cam, but when I do, I'll put up pics. In the meantime, I'm going to send ,a href=http://psianina.diaryland.com>Laura her doll, and she says she'll put up pics for us. Yay!

Ugh, I need to find a new job. Something I can still do at home, but something else. I love kids, and I love my son, but other people's kids can get downright annoying when you have to see them all day every day. I swear, I don't get anything done around here because of those dang kids! No laundry, no dishes, no vacuuming, no reading, etc. I hardly have time for poor Wyatt with three other kids demanding my time, and he's the reason I decided to stay home in the first place!

Bleh. I wish Jay could get a better job. His job now isn't necessarily a bad job, it's just not a great job, and it's definitely not in his field. But what job needs an English major?

I want to go back to school! I am such a lump here, not learning anything, sitting on my arse and gaining weight because I don't ever get out of the house, and don't have the money to buy a gym membership or a treadmill. I'm so broke, I can't even buy a dang fitness video.

What utter crap I'm writing today. Okay, enough ranting.

I want to decorate so bad! When I have a little extra money, I'm going to buy some fabric and make a quilt and cover my headboard. And make curtains. All for my room. And get some paint and buy some other furniture and paint it, and my room will be all red and white. I really like that. Ooohh... I am just so addicted to decorating. Back in the day, when I had cable, I used to LOVE to watch Trading Spaces and While You Were Out on TLC and all the decorating shows on HGTV. I wish I could paint my apartment. I love to paint and sew and decorate... Oh, to have just a little money put aside...

Oy! That reminds me... I have to get our permanent fund dividend applications out so we can get pain in October, and go on vacation at Christmas! Eek! Must run and find them!

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:

listening:

thinking:

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter