current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

a long awaited update 23 August 2003 @ 1:08 am

As I said to Ivy earlier, I realized, as I was sitting around eating such quantities of chocolate that one would have thought I had just seen a dementor, I realized that it's been a very long time since I've updated my diary.

Well, since I last filled you all in, I have resumed my normal routine. Things are going fairly well, and most days are actually good. I had a little sad spell today when I saw no fewer than 6 pregnant ladies while I was out today, but I'm hanging in there. And doing quite well, if I say so myself.

I have been reading entirely too much Harry Potter fic lately. It's just so addicting, and it's been a while since I found anything really interesting to read. And mpreg is the most hilarious stuff known to womankind. I mean, just the sheer ludicrousness of it is what makes me laugh until I think I'm going to pee my pants. It's outrageous.

I am in the middle of Halloween projects. Though Christmas is my favorite holiday, and actually least of all because I get presents, Halloween is the one I get hyped up about the most. I absolutely adore costumes. And this year, I'm making costumes for more than just me! Hooray! I'm making Ivy and her boyfriend Hogwarts robes (sooo much fun!!). They're going as Slytherins. I'm makink myself a set as well, in Ravenclaw - House of Smart. And Jay is getting Montrose Magpie Quidditch robes! This is going to be the most fun Halloween project ever.

I love Bagenders so much. I can't wait for the new episode. I hope it comes out soon.

I'm so excited for my birthday! Not that I'm getting anything cool, or will go bar-hopping or anything, even though it is my 21st (I don't drink). I'm just excited. Birthdays have always been good days for me.

Is it just me or is this entry a little rambly?

I'm getting tired and my back is getting all cramped and stuff, so I'm headed to bed, I guess.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
nothing

thinking:
sleeeeeep................

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter