current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

what's in your cake this time? 01 May 2003 @ 7:14 pm

Holy crap, I didn't realize how long it had been since my last entry. So since I wrote in my paper diary twice since then, I'll give you tidbits from it before moving on.

>>Begin Paper Diary Entries<<
28 May 2003
Still waiting on a normal period. Last time I went to the doctor, they said to call back if I hadn't had a period within 2-3 weeks. No period. So I called back and they said that sometimes after miscarriages it takes 6-8 weeks afterward to get a normal period, and not to worry unless I don't get a normal period by the middle of May. So I'm waiting. Hoping maybe I'll get one and my body will straighten itself out, but really hoping I won't get one, and I'll be pregnant. I really want to have another baby.

Jay is looking for jobs in New York, but we've had little luck in our search. His dad and our friend Nick have also been looking for jobs, so between us all, I think we'll find something to meet our needs.

Tomorrow I'm calling the local bank branches in New York to ask about mortgages and will add more when I learn more.

30 April 2003
Okay, so maybe we're not moving. I called the bank yesterday and they said they couldn't do anything for us unless Jay had a job lined up and had his prospective employer provide the bank with a letter of confirmation, or something like that.

I told Mom all that, and she thinks that we should just stay here and get a better job. I was also telling her how I've been really irritable lately, and just want my body to straighten out, and she seems to think I'll be pregnant soon if not already.

>>End Paper Diary Entries<<

Okay, so I guess I didn't finish that last entry. As far as I know, I'm not pregnant. But I am getting over quite a nasty flu. I'm thinking about doing a new layout. This one's not doing it for me. And I'm making Misty a dollie! Whee! But that's all I have to say tonight, since I still have a yucky flu. Bleh.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
Cathie and Misty

listening:
Boo jabbering

thinking:
This Misty doll is going to be so much fun to make

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter