current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

fhqwhgads part 2 25 April 2003 @ 1:03 pm

Updating just for Laura. :)

Today is going okay. I downloaded fhqwhgads the other day, and Maya and Alex really got a kick out of it, so I showed them the cartoon today. They said, "Miss Casey, show Mom when she comes!" Hehehe... Strong Bad is getting even more popular.

I made a new character at HotWT. Check out her bio if you're interested.

If you haven't already, you can check out my pet project. I'm going to see what else I can add to it today.

Ummm... I know that was a reallt lousy update, but it's all I've got right now. :)

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
in my head - fhqwhgads

thinking:
bored!

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter