current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

lazy boo 13 April 2003 @ 10:52 am

Today is kind of a silly day. I had to put a little in here about Wyatt, because he's doing some really cute stuff today. Normally, he hates bedtime, but just a few minutes ago, Jay noticed that he had gone into our room, climbed up in the bed, and pulled the covers on top of himself. It was so cute. We kept looking at him, and calling him, but he stayed put. What a lazy cutie!

Well, someone at HotWT (woo! Viv!) started this thingy where you tell 50 things about yourself, so I'm adding that to the links, as well as a page of quizzes that I found around the web. Whee! Hope you enjoy them as much as I did. :)

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:
no one

listening:
nothing

thinking:
boo wyatt is the babe for me

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter