current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

Pregnancy and eating habits 31 March 2003 @ 6:40 pm

Yay! All my images work! I'm so excited.

Well, I've had no indication that I'm not pregnant, and I go to the doctor's office on Wednesday to talk to them. They told us to wait, but we didn't try to get pregnant this time. Not that we didn't want to be pregnant, but you get the picture.

Ugh. My eating habits are undergoing a complete revamp. I am going to start eating much healthier and trying to exercise more in an attempt to stave off pre-eclampsia, if indeed it can be staved off. I don't want the doctors to tell me "Now Casey, we recommend that you not have any more children...." I'm not sure yet if I want more than two, but I'd at least like to have the option, you know?

I love HotWT. 'Nuff said. :)

I also found another site that I love, and am joining today: The White Tower. It's very cool, and is actually more the kind of site I was looking for five years ago when I first started RPing. As a matter of fact, I didn't really get into the RPing factor until I joined HotWT, which I don't know how I lived without for the last year. Anyway, if you like this stuff, go check it out. :)

I am so sad that spring break is over. It went by much too quickly for me. Alia is back at my daycare. My day was wonderful...until she came. I don't know how to nicely tell her mom that I have to raise the rate for her. She's supposed to be here from 3:45 till about 4:30 or so. "Or so" has turned into 5:30 or 5:45, and sometimes as late as 7:00. She's still here now. And I'm only getting paid $7.50 for the time I watch her each day, because I told her the rate based on what she told me. I don't want any hard feelings, because I'm Alia's Sunday school teacher, and I genuinely like her mom. I just have no idea how to tell her that her child is a hellion and I want more money for watching her. I'm too nice. I get all fired up about things, and in emails, I'm not afraid to tell people what I think. But on the phone or in person, I clam up, because I can't stand for people not to like me. Or rather, I can't stand for people to be angry with me. Which I guess sometimes amounts to the same thing.

Must go eat now.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:

listening:

thinking:

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter