current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

Fixing up the page 29 March 2003 @ 6:02 pm

Well, I finally got around to uploading all the images onto my webpage, so now my diary shouldn't look like crap. Shouldn't. And soon I'll get around to all those broken links. Soon.

Okay, my sister-in-law is pregnant (9 weeks), and commented last night that she took four tests before she was convinced she was pregnant. I took two the other day, and decided to get another brand and test again, this time to make sure. But the first brand is positive, and the second brand is negative. I really hope all my hormone levels didn't decide to take a nosedive and make me miscarry again. It would really make me upset.

I called my doctor's office on Friday, but forgot that they're only open till noon on Fridays. I called at 1:40. Bleh. So I have to wait till Monday.

I'm debating telling Malia that I'm pregnant until I get past a few more weeks. I don't want to have to go around and tell people all over again if I miscarry again. Bleh. At any rate, I'm definitely waiting until the middle of summer to tell her that I am not going to watch her kids once the new baby is born. I'm actually hoping to be done watching her kids when school starts in September so I can have some time to change things in my house to accomodate for two kids. It would also be good if I end up having pre-eclampsia again , so I don't have to worry about watching four kids and trying to stay in bed with my feet up. I will have to worry about Wyatt, but he's not as much work as all the kids together.

Mmmmm... I'm making chicken enchiladas for dinner, so adios for now.

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:

listening:

thinking:

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter