current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

Scottish snow and Scrabble 12 February 2002 @ 11:21 a.m.

It is snowing like crazy outside. If it were rain, I could make a joke and say it was Scottish rain - it's going sideways! I hope Jay gets to work ok...

I feel so good to have my site up, finally. :) It makes me feel like I've accomplished something. I wish I could figure out how to use the Photoshop my brother gave me so I could have better graphics. I made mine in Microsoft Paint, and I just feel like they could be so much better. But I am happy with the overall look of the site.

Wyatt is so sleepy today! I don't know what's up with him. He was pretty angry, so I tried to feed him (it had been a couple hours) but when I did, he went right to sleep! *sighs* I just hope he doesn't decide he wants to eat while I'm making lunch for the girls I watch. That would not be fun.

We played Scrabble last night, and guess what? I won! Whee! With 148 points! Last week I got trashed twice in a row. But it made me feel so good to use up all my letters and beat everyone else! Well, I only beat Jay by 11 points, but he's an English major - go figure. :) Still, it felt pretty good to beat him, my mom and my brother. :) Mom is going to go to Salvation Army and find another game so we can have more letters to play with. Then we'll see what happens. :)

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:

listening:

thinking:

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter