current
archives
cast
rings
cliques
links
gbook
mail
profile
101 things
pics
notes
quizzes
readers
jay
wyatt
pippin
chase
sisters
fiction
hotwt
diaryland

Just hanging out February 10, 2002 @ 1:53 p.m.

Today had been pretty good, so far. I went to church, came home, at lunch, and got online. :) And for the rest of the afternoon, I'll probably work on my page and hang out with Jay and Wyatt.

Wyatt is getting so fat! I can't believe it. He was so tiny and skinny when he was born, it's hard to believe he's more than doubled his birthweight already! He was so wrinkly, and now he's so plump. :) Hee hee... I love him so much.

I think that's about all I have for today. More later. :)

feeling:
current mood swing

talking:

listening:

thinking:

before || after

last five:

too much to keep in
Today's Episode: Dad learns he is not Superman
sometimes you just can't think of anything witty to say
cliques
(insert witty title here)

Content � 2001-2003 Casey G unless otherwise credited

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

get your own
diary - guestbook - weblog - notifylist

Site Meter